Schedule change

Posted: March 1, 2015 in Uncategorized

So I’m going to make two changes to my updating schedule here.

The first is that I will now be posting every other week. This will give me more time to write quality stories and edit them, as opposed to forcing crap every week. I’ve gone through most of my backlog of stories, so now we are at a point where most the stuff that I’m going to post is relatively new.

The second is that I’m going to post on Sunday instead of Monday. This just makes more sense as people will have time on Sunday to read, whereas Mondays can get a little busy what with work and real life and stuff. No, don’t mind me, I’ll arrange my life around your, you know, important whatever.

Anyway, thanks for popping by every so often. I hope you continue to enjoy these stories as much as I enjoy coming up with them.

Leave a Reply

