Coming Soon

Posted: January 21, 2015 in Uncategorized

Going to get right down to the meat of the matter.

First things first, and this is the most exciting and terrifying news I have. My intent is, from now on, to post a new story of one form or another every Monday. Thankfully I have a backlog of stories that I’ve submitted to other places, along with roughly half of a horror novel I don’t mind posting as a serial to help me keep things movie.

If the pace ends up being a bit too much, then I may drop down to a month depending on the level of content I can produce, but right here, and right now, my intent is to give you guys something nice and creepy every Monday morning because that just seems like the right way to kick off a week.

Next, I’ve got some exciting announcements. First and foremost, you can already get a head start on reading some of my stories over at The Moonlit Road. There you’ll find my first short horror story, The Girl of Cliff House, as well as a few others like I Told You So, and my most recently published tale, The Ol’ Jessup Place. It’s a great site, and they’ve been kind to me, so there’s no reason not to give some love back.

Also, keep your eyes peeled at the Tales to Terrify podcast as I Told You So was accepted for narration there last year, so it should be popping up there eventually in the coming months.

Finally, be sure to stop by Chilling Tales For Dark Nights! Or go check out their youtube channel which is a personal favorite of mine. I’ve been a major fan of theirs for ages now and I am expecting one of my stories to be produced by them come late March!

And now my computer is telling me it is going to reboot whether I like it or not so I’ll leave it at that for now. See you Monday if I don’t catch you sooner!

Leave a Reply

