Weapon Snitch UPDATE

Posted: March 16, 2013 in Uncategorized

Just a quick stop to let you guys know about the progress of my first novel, The Weapon Snitch and the Crown of Blood.

The rough draft has been edited and revised, so the manuscript needs one more quick look to make sure all the things have been caught. Drafts for the query letter and the synopses for the first three books have been completed as well. They’ll need more work, but since each document is only a page or two in length, that shouldn’t take too long.

So, the original goal was to send material off to agents starting Friday and it looks like things are ahead of schedule! Once the materials have arrived on station, from what I understand, it could be 8-10 weeks before I hear anything.

Anyone who knows me is that 8-10 weeks is just enough time for me to go completely mad, so I will try my best to use that time to throw myself into book two: The Weapon Snitch and the Red Knight!

Leave a Reply

